Search results

1. Torxe

Post your explore mode equipament!!

Luck is also a part of strength... . At least I like to think that :). I can imagine that the feeling of satisfaction isn't that strong though.
  2. Torxe

that's way more impressive then my dorky looking tunic ^^
  3. Torxe

Releasing on friday, means that if things go wrong, they go wrong during the weekend. And you either have to work during the weekend to solve it or go from hero to zero in less then 2 days. I'm a developer myself (only web applications though, nothing gaming related), I speak from experience.
  4. Torxe

Not a single developer likes a friday or weekend release that's all I have to say about this.
  5. Torxe

This is true for a lot of things tbh. Work, love and even taking out the trash EDIT: I'm all for the riot, I don't have any pitchforks but I can bring some rope.
  6. Torxe

wait you can duck *mindblown* I'm definitely checking the controls tonight. Untill last night I was even struggling to change from primary to secondary weapons in arena because I kept using the inventory (and thus leaving the combat state -> no parrying). The R key came in handy there. Also...
  7. Torxe

Buying into insiders / beta stream

I was planning on writing an email yesterday evening but I didn't get to it. I will contact them later today. As they say: "Trust but verify" ^^.
  8. Torxe

those are exactly the moves that I'm using when I have a lot of space because when I do those there's a lot of running involved. I relied mainly on the barrel lid and a machete I found laying around. I think it went pretty well for my first time seriously playing the dungeon crawling. Thx for...
  9. Torxe

Well, looks like I have my goal set for me ^^. I'm not someone that submits easily though so an Insider will likely have to be my squire. (not sure about the odds off success there...) ;p
  10. Torxe